Here are a few of my friends.

They provide UNBELIEVABLE services for their clients/customers. You might find more than one provider under a category – as a coach, I am obligated ethically to try to offer multiple resources.


This Month’s Special Friend:
Hans Hanson, President of College Logic

  • Inspired by the experience of his son playing Division 1 Baseball, Hans began his career as a College Advisor. He has been in your shoes, exactly where you are today. It was the challenges he and his son had to overcome through the college recruiting and admissions process that has driven his passion to advise families over the past 15 years.
  • He has been featured on national media outlets such as CNBC, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, Forbes, Fox Sports, Fast Company and Inc 500.
  • He is also a the author of multiple books including “The Ultimate Guide to Winning Admissions & Saving on College Costs” and “The Inside Secrets to Playing College Sports: What Every Mom & Dad Must Know”.
  • Thousands of successful students later, he has organized his knowledge in a well thought out, proven step-by-step system individualized for you.
  • The college process for winning admissions, earning scholarships, studying the right degree program, and saving college costs takes diligent work, knowledge, involvement, and a strategic plan. Being a “Stealth Applicant” is neither a working plan nor effective strategy. In fact, it’s a weak approach though all too typical. It’s a prescription for application denials and compromised scholarships. And who wants that? Being known to admissions well in advance of submitting applications is your ticket to higher acceptance rates and larger scholarships, that’s a big win! It’s this way for many reasons, mostly due to the analytics of the admission equation (the college perspective at work). Know it and win, or leave it all to chance otherwise.

Contact:
Contact us at 203.470.3704
hans@mycollegelogic.com


Accountant

Cristina Andreana, CPA – ACT Financial & Tax Services, LLC – 203-327-5010 – cristina@actcpa.com – http://www.actcpa.com – 992 High Ridge Road, 2nd Floor – Stamford, CT 06905

Architectural Services

Todd Forcellina – Todd Forcellina Architect – 203-524-4503 – toddforc@aol.com

Back-Office Financials

Dawn Reshen-Doty – Benay Enterprises, Inc. – 203 744-6010 – dawn@benayei.com – http://www.benayei.com

Bank Services

Nancy Romberg – Fairfield County Bank – 203-854-7674 – nancy.romberg@fairfieldcountybank.com – http://www.fairfieldcountybank.com

Barber

Michael Warde – Montana For Men – 203-964-1234 – http://www.montanaformen.com

Bookkeeping

Sharon Aks – Simply Financials Plus – (203) 614-8396 – sharon@simplyfinancialsplus.com – http://www.simplyfinancialsplus.com

Branding, Marketing & Web Design

BJ Flagg – Nurenu Brand Marketing – 203-966-2228 – bj@nurenu.com – http://www.nurenu.com

Stacey Cohen – Co-Communications – 914-666-0066 – stacey@cocommunications.com – http://www.cocommunications.com

Robin Faller – Driven Local – 203-856-5027 – robinf@drivenlocal.com – http://www.drivenlocal.com

Debbie Miron – Miron Marketing – 203-921-2665 – debra@mironmarketing.com – http://www.mironmarketing.com

Business Attorney

Isaiah Cooper – Cooper Law LLC – 203-387-1595 – icooper@cooperlaw.net – New Haven – http://www.cooperlaw.net

Chimney Sweep

James Ball – James Ball LLC – 203975-9242 – jamesballchimney@aol.com – http://www.jamesballchimney.com

Chiropractor

Christopher Cerrato – Align Chiropractic – 203-831-8800 – http://www.align-cc.com

Commercial Real Estate

Jamar Arbelo – William Raveis – 203-526-4367 – jamar.arbelo@gmail.com

Publicity – TV/Print

Ron Magas – Magas Media Consultants – (203) 445-8981 – rmagas@charter.net – http://www.magasmedia.com

College Advisor

Hans Hanson – College Logic – 203.470.3704 – hans@mycollegelogic.com- mycollegelogic.myshopify.com

Custom Window Treatments

Stuart Serkin – Budget Blinds of Stamford – 203-921-1070 – sserkin@budgetblinds.com – http://www.budgetblinds.com

Divorce Attorney

Carolyn C. Swiggart – Carolyn C. Swiggart – 203-661-0459 – Cswiggart@aol.com

Electrical Contractor

Rick Arruzza – Titanium Electric – 203-505-0692

Embroidery

Pam Falcone – RFH Co. – 203-853-2863 – rfh01@snet.net

Estate & Trust Attorney

C. William Tanzi – C. William Tanzi, Esq – 203-622 7665 – tanzi@mindspring.com – http://www.williamtanzi.com

Event Planning

Deborah Lionetti – Say Soiree – 203 249-9980 – debbie@saysoiree.com – http://www.saysoiree.com

Financial Advisor

Rick Hendee – Barnum Financial Group – 203.858.3906 – rhendee@metlife.com – http://www.metlife.com

Scott Nevins – Alliance Bernstein Financial – (212) 756-4259 – scott.nevins@bernstein.com – http://www.bernstein.com

Financial Concierge

Judy Heft – Judith Heft & Associates – 203.978.1858 – judy@judithheft.com – http://www.judithheft.com

Freight Shipper

Seth Rothbard – Inxpress – 203-521-7527 – seth.rothbard@inxpress.com – http://www.inxpress.com

General Contractor

Jim Benjamin – Home Matters, LLC – 203-524-2985 – homematters@optonline.net – homemattersllc.org

Dentist

David Tesser – David J. Tesser DDS – 203-655-4404 – audreydavid3@yahoo.com

Health Insurance

Michael Kristof – Insurance Solutions203-324-3900 – michael@insurance-solutions-now.com – http://www.insurance-solutions-now.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Michael Ponticello – Evolution Air – 203-223 0361 – evolutionairhvac@gmail.com

Information Tech

William Erickson – TUC Managed IT – 203-716-1414 – bill.erickson@tucmanaged.com – http://www.tucmanaged.com

Interior Design – Commercial

Catherine Avery – Resovate – (203) 273-0898 – cjavery@resovate.com – http://www.resovate.com

Interior Design – Residential

Elissa Grayer – Elissa Grayer Interior Design – 914-921-6500 – http://www.elissagrayerdesign.com

SuElyn Chase – Cottages To Castles –203-920-1265 – www.cottages2castles.net

Landscape Architect

Barbara Wilson – Rock Spring Design Group, LLC – 203-268-6979 – bwilson@rockspringdesign.com – http://www.rockspringdesign.com

Lawn Care

Joe Aruzza – Lawn Solutions – 203-667-4488 – joe@lawnsolutions.co

Life Insurance

Bobby Bennett – New York Life Insurance – 203.218.2981 – rjbennett@ft.newyorklife.com – http://www.newyorklife.com

Kim Oeding – Northwestern Mutual Inc. – 203-945 – 5877 – kimberly.a.oeding@nm.com – 535 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 110, Norwalk, CT 06854-1700

Mortgage Broker

Bill Krasnor – Strategy Mortgage Corporation – Greenwich, CT – 203-618-4141 – bill@strategymortgage.com – www.strategymortgage.com

Victoria Perfido – Mortgage Master – 203 613-8863 – vperfido@mortgagemaster.com – http://www.mortgagemaster.com/vperfido/

Move Manager

Pinny Randall – The Settler – 203-858-3054 – pinny@thesettlersusa.com – www.thesettlersusa.com

Naturopathic  Services

Dr. Nina Manipon – Revitalize Wellness Center – 201-362-3166 – revitalizecenterinfo@gmail.com – http://www.revitalizewc.com – 76 Progress Drive, Stamford

Nutrition

Abby Greenspun – Abby Greenspun Nutrition – 203-522-3288 – akgreenspun@yahoo.com

Organizer

Matt Baier – Matt Baier Organizing – 2o3-428-6294 – matt@mattbaier.com – www.mattbaier.com

Painting Contractor

Hector Lopez – Hector Lopez Painting – 203 243-0729- hcetorm@aol.com

Pawn Broker

Alexander DeLucia – Yankee Peddler & Loan – 203-847-5626 – Alex@yankeepeddlerandloan.com – www.yankeepeddlerandloan.com

Payroll Services

Michael Detuzzi – ADP – 203-783-4052 – michael.detuzzi@adp.com – www.adp.com

Photographer

Peggy Garbus – Peggy Garbus Photography – 203-529-3660 – peggy@peggygarbus.com – www.peggygarbus.com

Phil Nelson – Phil Nelson Imaging – 203.353.0018 – phil@philnelsonimaging.com – www.philnelsonimaging.com

Printing Services

Steve Seifert – SP&G Printing – (203) 324-4000 – www.sp-g.com

Property & Casualty Insurance

Marissa Barbera – Charter Oak Insurance – 203-655-9766 – mab@coagency.com – www.coagency.com

Eli Zimmer – Daigle & Travers Insurance – 203-655-6974 – eli.zimmer@daigletravers.com – http://www.daigletravers.com

Psychotherapist

Margo Meeker, MSW, LCSW – Psychotherapist & Life Coach – (203) 857-0261 – margo@margomeeker.com – www.margomeeker.com

Tracy Fox – Marriage Counselor/Life Coach – 203-856-2906 – baumerfox@aol.com

Real Estate Appraisals

Dominic Pastorello – DP Appraisal Services – 203 216-2552

Real Estate Attorney

Harvey Melzer – Harvey Melzer, ESQ – 203 966-9727 – hmelzerlawoffice@yahoo.com

Residential Cleaning

Sandra Cuellar – SC Royal House Cleaning – 203-325-9521 – scroyal@live.com

Real Estate – Residential

Holly Giordano – William Pitt/Sothebys Intl – 917-450-0623 – hgiordano@wpsir.com – www.wpsir.com

Bruce Baker – William Pitt/Sothebys Intl – 203-912-7061 – bbaker@wpsir.com – www.wpsir.com

Services for Seniors

Joan Blumenfeld, MSJB – Eldercare Counseling – 203-845-0191 – jbeldercare@sbcglobal.net

Signs

Kevin Kane – Hung Well Signs/Darien Signs – 203-644-3027 -kevin@hungwellsigns.com – www.hungwellsigns.com

Ray McClelland – A to Z Signs – 203-840-0644 – info@a-to-zsigns.com – http://www.a-to-zsigns.com

Tax Planning

Cristina Andreana, CPA – ACT Financial & Tax Services, LLC – 203-327-5010 – cristina@actcpa.com – www.actcpa.com – 992 High Ridge Road, 2nd Floor – Stamford, CT 06905

Telecommunications

Diane Smilancsky – Windstream – 203-858-7289 – diane.smilancsky@windstream.com – www.windstream.com

Travel Agent

Audrey Tesser – Happy Holidays Travel – 203-858-4515 – happyholidays@snet.net

Video Services

Matt Shea – Matt Of All Media – 203-548-7058 – Matt@MattofallMedia.com – www.MattofallMedia.com

 


IMPORTANT: The Rich Gee Group, Rich Gee LLC, and Rich Gee do not guarantee, promote, review, or warrant the accuracy of the products or services offered. As I’ve said, they’re good friends and they’ve provided good services to me. Also, please review my Privacy Policy and Legal Disclaimer at the bottom of this site in the footer. Thanks!

Spark Session Page Footer